happy-faces-peterbough-area-down-syndome-toddler-group_145

Babble Group at Happy Faces, Glinton PE6 7JR

For our younger members, just come along and have fun with soft play and snacks.

First Saturday of each month 10 to 11.30am, here are the dates for the rest of this year and all of next year.

November 3rd 2018

December 8th 2018 (Christmas party)

Sat 12th Jan 2019 (instead of the 5th)

Sat 2nd Feb, 2nd March, 6th April, 4th May, 1st Jun, 6th July, 7th Sept, 5th Oct, 2nd Nov

Xmas party sat 14th Dec 2019

Next session for Caroline & Sophie’s group is 20th November. 2019 dates to be arranged.

The next dates for Hayley’s group sessions are:

Tuesday 20th November 2018 – 5 to 6 pm

Tuesday 18th December 2018 – 5 to 6 pm

Tuesday 15th January 2019 – 5 to 6 pm

Tuesday 12th February 2019 – 5 to 6 pm

Tuesday 19th March 2019 – 5 to 6 pm

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – 5 to 6 pm

Tuesday 21st May 2019 – 5 to 6 pm

Tuesday 11th June 2019 – 5 to 6 pm

Tuesday 16th July 2019 – 5 to 6 pm

Any issues contact Laura Kelsey Lmkelsey@sky.com

Please click here to see our spring newsletter.

This has been sent out to all members on the mailing list. If you haven’t received this email and would like to receive email updates from us please click on the subscribe link at the top left of the page when you visit the link above.